Health & Human Services

Advocates for Survivors of Domestic Violence Inc.
Advocates for Survivors of Domestic Violence Inc.
PO Box 3216
Hailey, ID 83333
Contact: Tricia Swartling
Email: tricia@theadvocatesorg.org
The Advocates provides a safe place for people affected by domestic violence, sexual assault and stalking. We provide education, shelter, and support.

Alliance of Idaho
Alliance of Idaho
251 Cranbrook Drive
Hailey, ID 83333
Contact: Sarah Sentilles
Email: sarah@sentilles.com

Blaine County Charitable Fund
Blaine County Charitable Fund
PO Box 265
Hailey, ID 83333
Contact: Mary Fauth
Email: mary@blainecf.org
Emergency financial assistance for individuals living and/or working Blaine County experiencing financial hardship due to an unanticipated crisis.

Camp Rainbow Gold
Camp Rainbow Gold
1020 W. Main Street
Suite 312
Boise, ID 83702
Contact: Elizabeth Lizberg
Email: elizabeth@camprainbowgold.org
Camp Rainbow Gold provides emotionally empowering experiences to Idaho children diagnosed with cancer and their families.

Flourish Foundation Inc.
Flourish Foundation Inc.
PO Box 2429
Ketchum, ID 83340
Contact: Ryan Redman
Email: ryan@flourishfoundation.org
Flourish Foundation is dedicated to inspiring systemic change through heartmind cultivation, promoting well-being, social action, and stewardship.

Girls on the Run of the Wood River Valley
Girls on the Run of the Wood River Valley
1050 Fox Acres Road
Hailey, ID 83333
Contact: Bridgett Posson
Email: bridget.posson@girlsontherun.org

Higher Ground
Higher Ground
PO Box 6791
Ketchum, ID 83340
Contact: Kate Dobbie
Email: kate@highergroundsv.org
Higher Ground uses adaptive sports and therapeutic recreation to enhance quality of life for people with disabilities.

Hospice & Palliative Care of the Wood River Valley, Inc.
Hospice & Palliative Care of the Wood River Valley, Inc.
PO Box 4320
Ketchum, ID 83340
Contact: Lisa Wild
Email: lwild@hpcwrv.org
To provide excellence in serious illness and end-of-life care and bereavement services; as well as support and education for patients, and families.

Ketchum Sun Valley Volunteer Association
Ketchum Sun Valley Volunteer Association
PO Box 1262
Ketchum, ID 83340
Email: info@ksvva.org

Men's Second Chance Living
Men's Second Chance Living
PO Box 2398
Hailey, ID 83333
Contact: Sonya Wilander
Email: sonya@msclhouse.org
We provide an all-male, supportive, sober living environment for individuals who want to maintain a clean and sober lifestyle and advance.

NAMI - WRV
NAMI - WRV
PO Box 95
Hailey, ID 83333
Contact: Brittany Shipley
Email: info@namiwrv.org
Improving the quality of life for people with mental health challenges and their families through support, education, and advocacy.

Sun Valley Wellness Festival
Sun Valley Wellness Festival
PO Box 4174
Ketchum, ID 83340
Contact: Heather LaMonica Deckard
Email: heather@sunvalleyevents.com

Swiftsure Ranch Therapeutic Equestrian Center
Swiftsure Ranch Therapeutic Equestrian Center
114 Calypso Lane
Bellevue, ID 83313
Contact: Paul Bennett
Email: paul@swiftsureranch.org
Swiftsure empowers individuals of all abilities to gain strength and freedom through therapeutic equine connections at no cost to the participants.

The Crisis Hotline Idaho
The Crisis Hotline Idaho
PO Box 939
Ketchum, ID 83340
Contact: Tammy Davis
Email: tammy@thecrisishotline.org
Enhancing the social and emotional health of the community through outreach, education and crisis intervention Hotline staffed by caring volunteers.

The Hunger Coalition
The Hunger Coalition
110 Honeysuckle Street
Bellevue, ID 83313
Contact: Jeanne Liston
Email: info@thehungercoalition.org
The Hunger Coalition builds a healthy community through access to good food and addresses the root causes of food insecurity with key partners.

The Senior Connection
The Senior Connection
PO Box 28
Hailey, ID 83333
Contact: Teresa Beahen Lipman
Email: teresa@seniorconnectionidaho.org
Essential senior services including: Meals on Wheels, transportation, field trips, in-home caregiving services, and on-site day/memory care program.

Wood River Community YMCA
Wood River Community YMCA
PO Box 6801
Ketchum, ID 83340
Contact: Jason Shearer
Email: jshearer@woodriverymca.org
The Y is focused on youth development, healthy living, and social responsibility.