Environment

Environmental Resource Center
Category: Environment
Environmental Resource Center
PO Box 819
Ketchum, ID 83340
Contact: Lindsay Mollineaux
Email: lindsay@ercsv.org
Providing education and inspiring action to cultivate a healthy environment in Idaho’s Wood River Valley.

Sawtooth Botanical Garden
Category: Environment
Sawtooth Botanical Garden
PO Box 928
Sun Valley, ID 83353
Contact: Jen Smith
Email: jen@sbgarden.org

Sawtooth Society
Category: Environment
Sawtooth Society
PO Box 820
Hailey, ID 83333
Contact: Kathryn Grohuskey
Email: kathryn@sawtoothsociety.org
The Sawtooth Society’s mission is to preserve, protect, and enhance the Sawtooth National Recreation Area (SNRA). Join us! Volunteer or donate.

Sun Valley Institute for Resilience
Sun Valley Institute for Resilience
PO Box 3537
Hailey, ID 83333
Contact: Lexie Praggastis
Email: nate@sunvalleyinstitute.org
SVIR advances community resilience by educating, investing and collaborating to ensure that the economy, environment, and people thrive.

The Nature Conservancy (Idaho Chapter)
Category: Environment
The Nature Conservancy (Idaho Chapter)
116 N 1st Ave
Hailey, ID 83333
Contact: Mark Menlove
Email: mark.menlove@tnc.org
Conserving the lands and waters on which all life depends.

Trout Unlimited (Hemingway Chapter)
Category: Environment
Trout Unlimited (Hemingway Chapter)
PO Box 3603
Hailey, ID 83333
Email: hemingwaytu@me.org

Wood River Land Trust
Category: Environment
Wood River Land Trust
119 E. Bullion Street
Hailey, ID 83333
Contact: Scott Boettger
Email: sboettger@woodriverlandtrust.org

Wood River Trails Coalition
Wood River Trails Coalition
PO Box 756
Hailey, ID 83333
Contact: Sara Gress
Email: sgress@woodrivertrailscoalition.org
The WRTC's mission is to create, maintain and sustain our trail network for all users.